ASCH SUPERVISORS

We are very fortunate to have amongst our membership the following professionally trained supervisors. Note that you can also opt for third party supervision under our reciprocal agreements with other associations (conditions apply). If you are looking for a supervisor, please see the following list for one near you. If geography is an issue, many supervisors do phone and/or Skype supervision.

Name How Email Phone Location
Andrew Reay To suit info@thinkshift.com.au 0433 273 799 Frankston VIC 3199
Ann Eyres Face-to-face, individual, group aeyres@hypnotherapysydney.com.au 02 9747 1407 Croydon NSW 2132
Anna McDonagh To suit anna@annamcdonagh.com 0422 468 888 Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Belinda Hulstrom To suit belinda.hulstrom@gmail.com 0419 331 457 Williamstown VIC 3016
Bev Morton Face-to-face, phone, or groups bev@bevmorton.com.au 0408 905 687 Bunbury WA 6230
Brenda Searle Face-to-face, phone, or groups brenda.searle@internode.on.net 0406 376 302 Nicholls ACT 2913
Brian Edwards To suit bandredwards@bigpond.com 02 4385 1773 Forresters Beach NSW 2260
Cindy Brasen Face-to-face, individual, group, phone cindy@heartmatters.com.au 0417 892 011 Bellingen NSW 2454
Claire Cleaver Face-to-face, individual, group claire@thehealingpractice.com.au 0438 216 351 Annandale NSW 2038
Colin Peterson To suit colin@shortrun.com.au 0407 660 875 Blacktown NSW 2148
Danielle Aitken Face-to-face, Skype, phone, group (face-to-face only) dacouns.hypno@aussiebb.com.au 0409 332 052 Anderson VIC 3995
Danny Lewis To suit dannylewis@mindconnections.com.au 0412 468 867 The Entrance NSW 2261
Edward Zwickl To suit mail@ezhealth.com.au 02 4735 6545 Penrith NSW 2750
Frankh Wilks To suit frankh@blistherapy.com.au 02 9793 3331 Bankstown NSW 2200
Grahame Moore To suit graham@mooresuccessme.com 02 9977 1066 or 0408 641 561 Camberwell VIC 3124
Jan Sky To suit jan@execstateid.com.au Paradise Point QLD 4216
Janine Fraser Face-to-face, individual, group info@skills4life.com.au 02 8850 2484 Castle Hill NSW 2154
Jeffrey Berger To suit jekasiam@netconnect.com.au 03 5428 8100 Gisborne VIC 3437
Jeremy Barbouttis To suit jeremy@clinicalhypnotherapy.net.au 02 9518 9912 or 0423 050 680 Sydney 2000
Joane Goulding To suit joane1@bigpond.com 03 9802 6962 Burwood East VIC 3151
Joanna Malinowska Face-to-face, individual, group joanna@myhypnotherapy.com.au 0412 092 972 Sydney 2000
John Bohn Face-to-face, individual hypno@daylesford.net.au 03 5348 1214 Ballarat VIC 3350 and Daylesford 3460
John Wong Face-to-face, group johnwongcounselling@hotmail.com 0413 271 436 Darlington QLD 4285
Judith Reader Face-to-face, individual, group judithreader@gmail.com 0421 352 665 Stockton NSW 2295
Julie Madden To suit julie@juliemadden.com.au 0408 355 592 Melton VIC 3337 & Brunswick VIC 3056
Julie McDonald Face-to-face, individual, group julie@juliemac.com.au 0419 239 747 Lisarow 2250
June Wayne To suit junewayne@tpg.com.au 02 9797 6415 Haberfield NSW 2045
Leon Cowen To suit leon@aah.edu.au 02 9415 6500 Hornsby NSW 2077
Lindsay B. Yeates PhD To suit lindsay.yeates@unswalumni.com 0490 346 719 Maroubra NSW 2035
Lyn de Silva Face-to-face, individual, group, phone lyn@lyndesilva.com.au 07 5478 5805 Nambour QLD 4560
Lyndall Briggs Face-to-face, individual, group, phone lyndall@hypnotherapy.com.au 02 9554 3350 Kingsgrove NSW 2208
Lynette Courtney Group, face-to-face, phone, Skype lyn.therapy@gmail.com 02o2 9629 1696 Kellyville NSW 2155
Lynette Macintosh Individual , group lynmacintosh@gmail.com 02 8021 2664 Dee Why NSW 2099
Lynn Williams Face-to-face, individual, group, phone isis2@ozemail.com.au 0412 285 219 Noosa Heads QLD 4567
Margit Zsigmond To suit info@zsigmondhypno.com 0419 267 643 Geneva NSW 2474
Matthew Favaloro To suit matfav@alternatives.com.au 0416 272 142 Maitland NSW 2320
Patriciah Catley Face-to-face , group angelluv@bigpond.net.au 0401 164 800 Leppington NSW 2179 & Campbelltown NSW 2560
Patricia Cheetham Face-to-face, individual, small group counsellinghypnotherapycentre@gmail.com 1300 552 659 Kensington NSW 2033
Phillip Halstead Face-to-face, phone phl_51@hotmail.com 0450 297 442 Wollongong NSW 2500
Raelene Eastham To suit hypnomudgee@gmail.com 0412 727 198 Wyong NSW 2259
Rhondda Stewart Face-to-face, individual, group, phone rhondda@ach.com.au 02 9550 9673 Leichhardt NSW 2040
Rian Rombouts To suit rierombouts@gmail.com 08 8944 6565 Casuarina NT 0810
Ron Cox Face-to-face, individual, group, phone coxrfc@gotalk.net.au 02 6494 4766 Kingswood NSW 2550
Rona Spicer To suit, Skype rona@intrinsicoutcomes.com.au 0408 816 118 Glenelg SA 5045 & Brighton SA 5048
Roxene Cossil Face-to-face, individual, group, phone roxene@internode.on.net 0408 280 817 Palm Beach QLD 4221
Samantha Jones To suit ozhypnotherapist@gmail.com 02 9943 1106 or 0407 944 075 Wahroonga NSW 2076 & Sydney NSW 2000
Sharron Mackison To suit sharron@wellspringclinic.com.au 07 5497 4610 Caboolture QLD 4510
Silke Herwald Face-to-face, individual, group, phone, Skype silke@australianhypnotherapycentre.com.au 07 5464 5466 or 0415 940 162 Peregian Beach QLD 4573 & Noosaville QLD 4566
Stephen Woods (Prof) Face-to-face, group, individual stephenwoods@ozemail.com.au 02 9999 3367 Wollongong NSW 2560
Sue Archer To suit suellenarcher@y7mail.com 02 4981 4665 Shoal Bay NSW 2315
Tracie O’Keefe DCH Individual, face-to-face, Skype 02 8021 6429 Surry Hills NSW 2010
Terry Tung-yep To suit info@hope-health-group.com 02 4721 4699 Earlwood NSW 2206 & Penrith NSW 2750

© 2016 The Australian Society of Clinical Hypnotherapists. Website design by Sombrilla Digital Creativity 0414 783 677.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?