THE ASCH BOARD 2023-2024

Name Position/Portfolio Email Phone
Lyndall Briggs President, Media Contact, Ethics Support, Registrar Support, Supervision, Education, Health Funds, Workshops, Business Development, OPD policy, Welfare president@asch.com.au 02 9024 5182
Edward Zwickl Secretary, Vice-President, Ethics Support, Business Development Support secretary@asch.com.au 0418 487 510
Paul Miller Treasurer, Business Development jonpaulmiller@yahoo.com.au 0404 253 643
Margit Zsigmond Vice-President, Newsletter Editor, Website management, OPD Support, Administration Assistant, Co-editor Hypnotherapy Today admin@asch.com.au 0419 267 643
Rhondda Stewart Education, Business Development Support education@asch.com.au 0419 698 650
Graham Cross Registrar registrar@asch.com.au 0414 408 899
George Owen Ongoing Professional Development Coordinator, Newsletter support george.owen4@gmail.com 1300 882 316
Helen McLucas Editor Hypnotherapy Today helen@nyhsydney.com.au 0460 925 700
Jayne Moran Social Media Coordinator, Podcasts, Business Development jayne@mindmybody.com.au 0488 014 795
Maz Carnevale Co-opted to the Board mazcarnevalesolutions@gmail.com 0401 747 171

© 2016 The Australian Society of Clinical Hypnotherapists. Website design by Sombrilla Digital Creativity 0414 783 677.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?