ASCH SUPERVISORS

We are very fortunate to have amongst our membership the following professionally trained supervisors. Note that you can also opt for third party supervision under our reciprocal agreements with other associations (conditions apply). If you are looking for a supervisor, please see the following list for one near you. If geography is an issue, many supervisors do phone and/or Skype/Zoom supervision.

Name How Email Phone Location
Alan Turvey Face-to-face, group, phone alan@centralcoasthypnosis.com.au 0403 920 413 Fountaindale NSW 2258
Amanda Dounis To suit amanda@positivethinkingclinic.com.au 0458 850 850 Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Ann Rodis To suit ann@soulsdestiny.com.au 0400 398 238 Dingley VIC 3172
Beverley Bultitude To suit bbultitude@hotmail.com 02 9525 9911 Caringbah NSW 2229
Brenda Searle Face-to-face, phone, or groups mindbalanceinfo@gmail.com 0406 376 302 Nicholls ACT 2913
Cathryn Edwards To suit cath@thestresslesscoach.com.au 0412 105 766 Winmalee NSW 2777
Brian Edwards To suit bandredwards@bigpond.com 02 4385 1773 Forresters Beach NSW 2260
Colin Peterson To suit colin@shortrun.com.au 0407 660 875 Blacktown NSW 2148
Danny Lewis To suit dannylew62@gmail.com 0412 468 867 Cockatoo VIC 3781
Edward Zwickl To suit mail@ezhealth.com.au 0418 487 510 Beecroft NSW 2119
George Owen To suit george.owen4@gmail.com 1300 882 316 Bondi Junction NSW 2022
Grahame Moore To suit graham@mooresuccessme.com 02 9977 1066 or 0408 641 561 Camberwell VIC 3124
Helen McLucas To suit helen@nyhsydney.com.au 0460 925 700 Strathfield NSW 2135
Jan Sky Individual, group, phone and/or Zoom jan@skytraining.com.au 0409 869 664 Paradise Point QLD 4216
Joane Goulding To suit joane1@bigpond.com 03 9802 6962 Burwood East VIC 3151
John Wong Face-to-face, group johnwongcounselling@hotmail.com 0413 271 436 Darlington QLD 4285
Leon Cowen To suit leon@aahypnosis.com.au 02 9415 6500 North Avoca NSW 2260
Lindsay B. Yeates PhD To suit lindsay.yeates@unswalumni.com 0490 346 719 Maroubra NSW 2035
Lyndall Briggs Face-to-face, individual, group, phone, Zoom lyndall@hypnotherapy.com.au 0402 223 350
02 9554 3350
Kingsgrove NSW 2208
Lynette Courtney Group, face-to-face, phone, Skype lyn.therapy@gmail.com 02 9629 1696 Kellyville NSW 2155
Lynette Macintosh Face-to-face, individual, group, phone lynmacintosh@gmail.com 02 8021 2664 Dee Why NSW 2099
Margit Zsigmond Face-to-face, phone info@zsigmondhypno.com 0419 267 643 Geneva NSW 2474
Megan Morris To suit megan@meganmorrishypnotherapy.com 0408 974 718 Alfredton VIC 3350
Patriciah Catley Face-to-face , group angelluv@bigpond.net.au 0401 164 800 Leppington NSW 2179 & Campbelltown NSW 2560
Patrisha Palmer To suit Contact Patrisha via her website at https://www.pellenandpalmer.com/ Soldiers Hill VIC 3350
Patricia Cheetham Face-to-face, individual, small group counsellinghypnotherapycentre@gmail.com 1300 552 659 Kensington NSW 2033
Phillip Halstead Face-to-face, phone phl_51@hotmail.com 0450 297 442 Wollongong NSW 2500
Raelene Eastham To suit raeleneEastham679@gmail.com 0412 727 198 Mudgee NSW 2850
Rhondda Stewart Face-to-face, individual, group, phone rhondda@cloverinstitute.com.au
(See Rhondda’s profile for a detailed description.)
02 9550 9673 Leichhardt NSW 2040
Samantha Jones To suit ozhypnotherapist@gmail.com 02 9943 1106 or 0407 944 075 Wahroonga NSW 2076 & Sydney NSW 2000
Sharron Mackison To suit sharron@wellspringclinic.com.au 07 5497 4610 Caboolture QLD 4510
Sheila Henley Face-to-face, individual, group, Zoom henley1@aapt.net.au 0428 759 300 Ungarie NSW 2669
Tracie O’Keefe DCH Individual, face-to-face, Skype 02 8021 6429 Surry Hills NSW 2010
Terry Tung-yep To suit info@hope-health-group.com 02 4721 4699 Earlwood NSW 2206 & Penrith NSW 2750
Therese Elsey To suit therese@interconnectccc.com.au 0429 062 260 Gosford NSW 2250
Vicki-Anne Childs To suit lifeforcehypno@bigpond.com 0406 456 643 Bella Vista NSW 2153
Yildiz Sethi To suit yildiz@rapidcorehealing.com 0412 172 300 Wynnum QLD 4178

© 2016 The Australian Society of Clinical Hypnotherapists. Website design by Sombrilla Digital Creativity 0414 783 677.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?